Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee (SC) consists of one representative from each society joining the congress (e.g. ESVIM, ESVC, ESVONC, ESVE, ESVCP, ESCG, SCH, ESVNU, VBPS, ESVCN, ISCAID, any other new Society) and the members of the Executive Committee.


REPRESENTATIVES

ESCG: Peter Kook - pkook@vetclinics.uzh.ch
ESVC: Dan Ohad - dan.ohad@mail.huji.ac.il
ESVCN: Britta Dobenecker - dobenecker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 
ESVCP:Stephan Neumann - sneuman@gwdg.de
ESVE: Federico Fracassi - federico.fracassi@unibo.it
ESVIM: Frédéric Billen - fbillen@uliege.be   
ESVNU: Rosanne Jepson  - rjepson@rvc.ac.uk 
ESVONC: Iain Grant - grant.iain1@gmail.com
VBPS: Darren Fry - darrenf@bvsc.com.au
SCH: Hille Fieten- h.fieten@uu.nl
ISCAID: Katrin Hartmann - Hartmann@medizinische-kleintierklinik.de


COLLEGE

ECVIM-CA


SOCIETY WEBSITES

ESCG
ESVC
ESVCN
ESVCP
ESVE
ESVIM
ESVNU
ESVONC
VBPS
SCH
ISCAID