Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee (SC) consists of one representative from each society joining the congress (e.g. ESVIM, ESVC, ESVONC, ESVE, ESVCP, ESCG, SCH, ESVNU, VBPS, ESVCN, ISCAID, any other new Society) and the members of the Executive Committee.


REPRESENTATIVES


ESCG: Silke Salavati Schmitz - Silke.Salavati@ed.ac.uk
ESVC: Dan Ohad - dan.ohad@mail.huji.ac.il
ESVCN: Petra Wolf - petra.wolf@uni-rostock.de
ESVCP:Stephan Neumann - sneuman@gwdg.de
ESVE: Federico Fracassi - federico.fracassi@unibo.it
ESVIM: Frédéric Billen - fbillen@ulg.ac.be
ESVNU: Rosanne Jepson  - rjepson@rvc.ac.uk 
ESVONC: Iain Grant - grant.iain1@gmail.com
VBPS: Christophe W. Lombard - ch.lombard02@bluewin.ch
SCH: Hille Fieten- h.fieten@uu.nl
ISCAID: Katrin Hartmann - Hartmann@medizinische-kleintierklinik.de


SOCIETY WEBSITES


 

ECVIM-CA
www.ecvim-ca.org

 


Societies
ESCG
ESVC
ESVCN
ESVCP
ESVE
ESVIM
ESVNU
ESVONC
VBPS
SCH
ISCAID