CONGRESS OF THE EUROPEAN COLLEGE OF VETERINARY INTERNAL MEDICINE - COMPANION ANIMALS

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee (SC) consists of one representative from each society joining the congress (e.g. ESVIM, ESVC, ESVONC, ESVE, ESVCP, ESCG, SCH, ESVNU, VBPS, ESVCN, ISCAID, any other new Society) and the members of the Executive Committee.


Representatives


ESCG: Silke Salavati Schmitz - Silke.Salavati@ed.ac.uk
ESVC: Dan Ohad - dan.ohad@mail.huji.ac.il
ESVCN: Petra Wolf - petra.wolf@uni-rostock.de
ESVCP:Stephan Neumann - sneuman@gwdg.de
ESVE: Stijn Niessen - sniessen@rvc.ac.uk 
ESVIM: Frédéric Billen - fbillen@ulg.ac.be
ESVNU: Rosanne Jepson  - rjepson@rvc.ac.uk 
ESVONC: Iain Grant 
VBPS: Christophe W. Lombard - ch.lombard02@bluewin.ch
SCH: Hille Fieten- h.fieten@uu.nl
ISCAID: Jane Sykes - jesykes@ucdavis.edu